I’ve picked a paid plan, but still got charged usage charges. Why ?

If you first picked the “Pay as you go” plan and optimized the images and then picked a paid plan, you will be charged for the optimizations on both plans, TinyIMG does not do refunds automatically. But you can always message our support and we would be glad to refund you.